Search:
  800-795-5111  


We are here to help you with all your AV, Surveillance and Networking needs. Our team is ready to assist you and make sure that you get the right products to fit your installation needs.

 

Please let us know if you need a local delivery scheduled and we can set that up for you.

Need a speedy Will Call pick up. Call or email us: cerritos@volutone.com or 562-809-1645

Nathan Richardson
Branch Manager
nathan@volutone.com

 

16 years of Audio Video sales
4 years of programming automation
and lighting control
High end 2 channel Audio back ground

10 years of Sales Manager /
General Manager

 

   

Eugene Kim
Sales / Technical Support
Eugene@volutone.com

 

15 Year’s Experience in CCTV Systems Design / OEM
4 Years Commercial / Residential Audio / Video
Certified in QSC QSYS, RTI, URC Total Control, Lutron RadioRA2 / QS Shades



Uriel Vera
Sales / Technical Support
Uriel@volutone.com

 

*25 A/V experience
*20 years integrator/design experience
* CCTV design
*20+ years Construction
*Se Habla Espanol


Travis Coleman
Sales / Technical Support
Travis@volutone.com

 

Over 10 years experience in Electrical & Audio Video Industry
8 Years Residential and
Commercial Audio Visual Integration
System Design and
Programming Background
Proficient in CCTV, Lighting and 70V Systems
Sales and Management Experience



Nick Aroz
Sales / Technical Support
Nick@volutone.com

 

20 years of programming experience HTML, CSS, PHP and JavaScript
15 years of networking experience, VLANS, WAPs, VPNs, QoS

5 years of A/V Programming experience, URC, RTI Control4

Hugo "JUICE" A.
Warehouse / Delivery

 

18 years delivery experience
10 years warehouse experience
8 years shipping and receiving experience
3 years assistant manager (retail)

 

Robert Soto
Sales / Warehouse
robert@volutone.com

 

Years of experience in taking care of the customer and getting the job done right.

New Project

Volutone