Search:
  800-795-5111  


Jeff Soporito
General Manager
Jeff@volutone.com

Scott Yeager
Branch Manager
Scott@volutone.com

 

- Audio Video Design
- Surveillance Design
- URC Certified
- Lutron Certified
- BlueBOLT
Commercial 70V
- Theater Design

Jesse Suiter
Sales / Technical Support
Jesse@volutone.com

 

-RTI Certified
-URC Certified
-Lutron Radio RA2 Certified
-BlueBOLT
-Commercial 70V
-2GIG
-Lutron Shading

Jerry Kraus
Sales / Technical Support
Jerry@volutone.com

 

-Audio Video / Pre-Construction
-Distributed AV
-URC Certified
-Networking

Brad Becker
Sales / Technical Support
Brad@volutone.com

 

-Audio Video / Theater
-Distributed Audio
-Analog Camera Systems
-Middle Atlantic Rack Config.

Tommy Eriksen
Sales / Technical Support
Tommy@volutone.com

 

-Pro Audio Sales & Repair
-70V System
-URC Certified
-Residential/Commercial AV

David Grant
Operations Manager
daveg@volutone.com
Chris Gibby
Marketing Director
Chrisg@volutone.com
Gary Usher
Account Development
Garyu@volutone.com
Scott Jones
Security Specialist
Scottj@volutone.com
Aaron Cleary
Purchasing Manager
Tina Metz
Outside Sales
Tina@volutone.com

 

 

Call Us: (805) 520-8500

Email Us:simivalley@volutone.com

 

New Project

Volutone